Our Discography

Buy it from iTunes Amazon Bandcamp Google Play Stream it from Spotify Rhapsody

Where We Go From Here

  • Release date: 2010-09-12
  • Recorded at: Various locations in Massachusetts
  • Produced By: Brian Packer and Scott O'Brien
  • Engineered By: Brian Packer
  • Mixed By: Brian Packer and Scott O'Brien
  • Mastered By: Dana White


  1. 1

    Waiting For You

  2. 2

    I Still Don't Know

  3. 3

    Say Enough

  4. 4

    Empty Nest

  5. 5

    Where We Go From Here

  6. 6

    Waiting For YouLive Acoustic Version

  7. 7

    I Still Don't KnowLive Acoustic Version

  8. 8

    Say EnoughLive Acoustic Version

  9. 9

    Empty NestLive Acoustic Version

  10. 10

    Where We Go From HereLive Acoustic Version


Album Description

After spending two straight years touring colleges endlessly across the Northeast, Midwest, and Mid-Atlantic regions in support of At The Seams (2007), we were itching to get our creative juices flowing again. We didn’t have quite enough material that was ready for a full length album, so we opted to record five songs two completely different ways. First, with all the bells and whistles that come along with a professional studio and a full band accompaniment. Second, as our audience knows these tunes best: live, acoustic, just the two of us. Our live guitarist Brian Packer was at the helm as our producer/engineer for the first half, and we tracked the live acoustic versions in our then fledgling home studio.