Our Discography

Buy it from iTunes Amazon Bandcamp Google Play Stream it from Spotify Rhapsody

The Way It Should Be

  • Release date: 2013-03-26
  • Recorded at: The Cahill Studio (Drums tracked at 6MediaAV)
  • Produced By: Scott O'Brien & Robert Antonelli
  • Engineered By: Scott O'Brien (Drums Engineered by Dennis Carrol)
  • Mixed By: Jon Evans
  • Mastered By: Michael Romanowski


  1. 1


  2. 2

    If I Left For A Year

  3. 3

    All I Really Want

  4. 4

    If We'll Make It

  5. 5

    The Best The Truth Can Offer You

  6. 6

    Didn't Know How

  7. 7


  8. 8

    Tired Man

  9. 9

    The Way It Should Be

Album Description

This album is our most recent recording effort and, in our opinion, the best collection of recordings have have released to date. Making this album was a multi-faceted labor of love, as we decided very early on that we wanted to be in complete control of the process from start to finish. With the help of some fellow musicians we built our own studio configuration which would be used to bring these nine songs to life. With the exception of drums, all other instrumentation was produced, engineered, and recorded by ourselves in our home studio. ¬†We couldn’t be happier with the result, and we hope you enjoy listening to this album as much as we enjoyed making it.